Contacts

GRAIN

Head - Asta Vaičiulytė
T.: +370 699 28939
E.: asta@imlitex.com

Grain traiding - Virmantas Rimkus
T.: +370 655 18906
E.: virmantas@imlitex.com

FERTILIZERS

Head - Audrius Jakutis
T.: +370 686 40608
E.: audrius@ekochema.lt

Manager – Monika Gumbytė
T.: +370 656 99736
E.:  monika@imlitex.com

 

 

Diesel fuel for agriculture

Senior manager - Violeta Mitrulevičienė
T. +370 656 33615
E. violeta@imlitex.lt

Manager - Vilma Nechajeva
T. +370 685 70848
E. vilma.n@imlitex.lt

AGRICULTURAL RAW MATERIALS

Head - Nerijus Laužikas
T. +370 37 210210
E. sales@imlitex.lt

Office manager - Aušra Andraitienė
T. +370 37 210210
E. ausra@imlitex.lt