Contacts

Head of business unit - Egidijus Andrulionis
T.  +370 37 245422
M. +370 699 85911
E. auto@imlitex.lt

International transport by road 

Senior manager - Gintaras Jurevičius
T.  +370 37 245425
M. +370 699 66910
E. kroviniai@imlitex.lt

Manager -  Vytenis Krakauskas
T. +370 37 245419
M.+370 630 01397
E. vytenis@imlitex.lt 

Manager - Gintaras Kulikovas
T.  +370 37 245428
M. +370 699 24011
E. gintaras.k@imlitex.lt

 

Customs declaration service

Manager - Evaldas Vaivada
T. +370 37 245421
M. +370 655 53010
E. muitine@asetus.lt

Transportation by rail road

Manager - Vytautas Stankūnas
T. +370 37 245426
M. +370 699 85979
E. vytas@asetus.lt

LOGIST

Eduardas Kniazevas
T. +370 37 337908
M. +370 699 87495
M. eduardas@imlitex.lt

Transportation of liquid and bulk cargos by road transport

Manager - Renata Dikmonaitė
T. +370 37 245420
M. +370 610 41597
E. renata.d@imlitex.lt

Manager - Rasa Arštikienė
T. +370 37 245428
M. +370 655 31408
E. rasa@imlitex.lt

Local transportation by road transport

Senior manager - Gintaras Jurevičius
M. +370 699 66910
E. kroviniai@imlitex.lt

Manager - Marius Naruševičius
M. +370 640 30104
E. marius.n@imlitex.lt