Contacts

Head of Package business unit -  Egidijus Dzimanavičius
T. +37037337914
F. +37037337909
E. egidijus@imlitex.lt

 

Glass containers and jar closures

Manager - Edvinas Dzimanavičius
T. +37037245459
M. +37063060781
E. edvinas@imlitex.eu

Plastic package and packaging materials

Manager - Audrius Vyštartas
T. +370 37 245462
M. +370 652 00437
E. package@imlitex.lt

Corrugated packaging

Manager - Ana Mečkovska
M. +370 659 92002
E. ana.m@imlitex.lt

Float glass

Manager – Darius Juodsnukis
T. +370 37 245459
M. +370 699 94880
E. darius.j@imlitex.lt

Customer Service Unit

Manager – Laima Dzimanavičienė
T.+37037245242
M. +37065063276
E. laima.d@imlitex.lt